WCA Leadership

President
Greg Brown
SIKA
Charlotte, NC
704-773-1937
brown.greg@us.sika.com

Vice President
Sarah Thaxton
Southern Paint and Waterproofing Company, Inc.
Greensboro, NC
336-404-0277
sarah@spwcinc.com

Secretary
Victor Vermiglio
Guaranteed Supply Co., Inc.
Charlotte, NC
704-599-4000
victorv@gscnc.com

Treasurer
DJ White
Niagara Machine
Charlotte, NC
704-763-7579
dj@niagaramachine.com

Immediate Past President
Carlos Gonzalez
Terracon
Charlotte, NC
980-248-7182
carlos.gonzalez@terracon.com

Director
James Duncan
Kenseal Construction Products, Inc.
Charlotte, NC
704-598-3003
james.duncan@kenseal.com

Director
Zach Duggan
BASF
Cary, NC
612-590-3719
zachary.duggan@basf.com

Director
Ryan Daugherty
Terracon Consultants
Charlotte,NC
919-906-6693
ryan.daugherty@terracon.com

Executive Director
Pam Tolson, CAE
Colonial Beach, VA  22443
217-341-2136
ExDirector@thewaterproofers.org

Committee Chairmen:

Membership/Call Committee
Greg Brown

Grievance & Resolution
Sarah Thaxton
S.W. Baldwin

PDH Chairman
Sarah Thaxton

By Laws/Historian
Greg Harrell

Hospitality
Victor Vermiglio
DJ White

Fall Convention & Education
Carlos Gonzalez
David Honeycutt

Website/Newsletter
Sarah Thaxton
Brad Aderhold

WCA/ICRI Sporting Clay Event
David Honeycutt

Nominating/Awards & Scholarships
Sarah Thaxton
Carlos Gonzalez

Legislative
Caroline Trautman
Todd Jones

ICRI/WCA Golf Tournament Report
Mike Jarman

WCA Platinum Corporate Sponsors